Oil, Meet Water

Of the people who are close to you, who is the person most unlike you? What makes it possible for you to get along?

I guess it is true, that opposites attract. I have this one friend, and well we’re not completely opposite, but there are enough differences between us, to call us opposites. For example, I’m more of a optimist and their more of a realist. I’m more of a planner and their more of a whatever happens, happens. I’m a vegetarian, they’re a meat eater. Whatever the difference is, we seem to make it work. We seem to balance each other out, I guess you can say this person is the yin to my yang! And like all of the people that I am close to the most, I am truly grateful for this person. We may butt heads, but this person is there when I need them the most.

Check out more responses here.

Leave a Reply

