New Feature Coming Soon…..

So today’s assignment on Blogging 101 is to create a new feature, whether its an weekly, bi-weekly, or monthly post. Many blogs have this and I think its a great way to keep your readers engaged, and they’ll have something to look forward to. So I came up with Soul-Searching Sundays!

Soul-Searching Sundays is taking some time out of the day just for you. With the busy demands of day to day life, we tend to forget to about ourselves. I believe that until someone is comfortable and knows what makes them happy, how can they expect someone else to make them happy?

So in my quest for personal growth I want to dedicate some “me time” on Sundays, just to pause, think, and reflect on things, and I invite you to share what you do for “me time”. Stay tuned and see what adventures I embark on.

One thought on “New Feature Coming Soon…..

Leave a Reply

